joi sound system : new album out next week!

joi sound system will be released on 22nd june 2015…

‘…joi sound system is a gift and a blessing for the multitudes who know and love joi – as it is for new fans…
a double album compiled from joi’s three real world albums: one and one is one (released 1999), we are three (2000) and without zero (2007) plus three bonus tracks.

joi sound system
01: a desert storm
02: oh my people
03: don’t cha know that
04: amar kahani
05: journey
06: we need your vote
07: my love
08: deep asian vibes
09: you show me love
10: the blessing
11: joi bani

01: fingers
02: world of colours (ambient mix)
03: cha cha cha
04: asian vibes
05: the holy side
06: what you are
07: esy-shj
08: praying for you
09: come back to me
10: flying with you
11: fulfilment in dub

for more info click here