01: wasting my time (05:07)
02: all in my head – radio edit (04:05)
03: crawling (03:54)
04: avalanche (06:16)
05: blue eyed boy (04:50)
06: suzy may (05:31)
07: swamp (uk version only) (03:37)
08: wish (05:10)
09: coming home (05:25)
10: ages (05:52)
11: recovery (05:39)
12: little boy (03:36)

stream 2021 remaster now

what the press said about the original album release…
q mag : “… sian evans has a proper dance diva’s voice – all deep, important and vulnerable…”

uncut : “… the follow-up to their top 10 debut is a traditional rock album with a few touches of electronica…guitar hooks aplenty…”

times : “… kokopelli is essentially stadium rock. simple melodies keep it catchy, but the result is closer to evanescence than clubland…”

b : “…slick collection of dramatic tracks…”

new! : “… it’s good stuff that takes hold after a few listens…”

sunday mail : “… an at-home bonus for club-goers from a band best known for their live work…”

cosmopolitan : ” … kosheen boasts the gorgeous vocals of front woman sian evans… this is a summer must-have…”

19 : “…lots more I-have-to-dance-now tracks, it’s one club gals will treasure…”

daily star : “… kosheen are one of only a few bands that are a blast on stage and when it comes to doing it live, the bristol band are pure rock…”

metro uk : “…kosheen are seasoned live performers and consistently rock. Evans is a captivating, charismatic force, the synergy between the trio is utterly natural…”

elle : “… bristol is back on the musical map… watch out for them at festivals: they’re best enjoyed live…”

daily star : “… kosheen’s original sound and singer sian evans’ emotive vocals and beautiful lyrics make them one of the best british bands around…”

closer : “… twelve superbly listenable tracks…”